Our Team – Unmatched Experience Equals Proven Results.

 

The Ben Dyer Associates, Inc. team is made up of over 75 highly trained professionals focused on using appropriate methods to provide clients with the best solutions. In order to provide quality and personalized service to our clients, we maintain a staff of experienced professionals and enthusiastic graduates and technicians—all committed to our mission of Service First. Our staff of experts include registered professional engineers, licensed surveyors, registered landscape architects, engineers, planners, surveyors, technicians, and support staff. We work as a coordinated team to use our diverse experience, abilities, connections, and skills to provide our clients with results.

Stephen G. Mauersberg

Stephen G. Mauersberg

President

Contact Stephen Mauersberg at smauersberg@bendyer.com.

Paul B. Woodburn, P.E.

Paul B. Woodburn, P.E.

Vice President

Contact Paul Woodburn at pwoodburn@bendyer.com.

Michael A. Novy, P.E.

Michael A. Novy, P.E.

Senior Associate

Contact Michael Novy at mnovy@bendyer.com.

Morgan M. Walubita, P.E.

Morgan M. Walubita, P.E.

Associate

Contact Morgan Walubita at mwalubita@bendyer.com.

Kevin P. Caillouet, P.E.

Kevin P. Caillouet, P.E.

LEED Green Associate

Contact Kevin Caillouet at kcaillouet@bendyer.com.

Barry M. Caison

Barry M. Caison

Associate

Contact Barry Caison at bcaison@bendyer.com.

James L. Erdman, R.L.A.

James L. Erdman, R.L.A.

Associate

Contact James Erdman at jerdman@bendyer.com.

Discover How We Can Help You with Your Next Project.

Mitchellville Office

11721 Woodmore Road, Suite 200
Mitchellville, MD 20721
301-430-2000
301-430-2001 Fax
Bendyer@bendyer.com

La Plata Office

9375 Chesapeake Street Suite 227
P.O. Box 2727
La Plata, Maryland 20646-2727
301-392-3651 Local
301-753-1696 Washington Metro Line
301-753-1827 Washington Metro Fax
Bendyer2@bendyer.com

Contact Ben Dyer Associates, Inc.

9 + 11 =